HR Staff Directory

<b>Brad Brown</b>
arrow

Brad Brown

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
close
More Information:

Email: Brad.Brown@hallco.org

Phone: 770-534-1080

Fax: 770-297-6287
<b>Charlene Young</b>
arrow

Charlene Young

close
More Information:

Email: Charlene.Young@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Allotments

AppliTrack/Teach Georgia

Employee Work Schedule/Calendar

Extended Day/Year

Payroll Changes

New Employees – entered for salaries

RAP (Request for Additional Position) Forms

Salaries

Supplements – Athletic/Fine Arts/Dept Chair

TRS retirees – request approval to return to work

Verification of Previous Experience – New Hires
arrow

Emily Merritt Roper

<b>Emily Merritt Roper</b>
close
More Information:

Email: Emilymerritt.roper@hallco.org
————————————————————————
AESOP

New Employee Meeting

New Hire Information

Substitutes (Applications and Meetings)

C.O. Building security Badges (Backup)

E-Verify
arrow

Janet Thrasher

<b>Janet Thrasher</b>
close
More Information:

Email: Janet.Thrasher@hallco.org
————————————————————————
BOE Packets
Enter SFS & Transportation employees into system
Contracts & Contract Addendum
Re-employment forms
(Letters of Intent and reports)
Supplements – Transportation Dept.
EEOC
<b>Christy Cronic</b>
arrow

Christy Cronic

close
More Information:

Email: christy.cronic@hallco.org
————————————————————————
AppliTrack
Job Posting Approval and Maintenance
Add User Rights for Admin changes
Instructional Extension Payroll
Issue Re-employment Forms
Supplements- Athletic/Fine Arts/ Dept. Chairs
<b>LaDonna Irvin</b>
arrow

LaDonna Irvin

close
More Information:

Email: Ladonna.Irvin@hallco.org
————————————————————————
ACA Affordable Care Act

ADP - (Health Insurance)

AESOP backup

Background Results

Fingerprinting-Scheduling

Leave Without Pay/Billing/Invoices

C.O. Building security Badges

Employee Benefits

E-Verify

GA Breeze Report (New Enrollees, Deductibles)

Summer New Teacher Orientation

Night of Honor

Short/Long Term Disability

FBI and GBI Audits

HR Department Purchase Orders
arrow

Nancy Sykes

<b>Nancy Sykes</b>
close
More Information:

Email: Nancy.Sykes@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Customer Service and Relations

Customer Service Training

Central Office Reception

New Teacher Orientation - Vendor Relations

Interview Pools - Elementary and Middle Grades
arrow

Penny Kerns

Certification Specialist
<b>Penny Kerns</b>
close
More Information:

Email: Penny.Kerns@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Career Counseling

Certifications

CPI Report

Renewals

Student Teachers

Student/Employee Federal Loans
<b>Monica Garcia</b>
arrow

Monica Garcia

close
More Information:

Email: monicar.garcia@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Hall County ID Badges

Receptionist

Golden Passes
<b>Marla Gillespie</b>
arrow

Marla Gillespie

close
More Information:

Email: Marla.Gillespie@hallco.org
————————————————————————
SHBP – Health Insurance
GA Breeze – Flex Benefits
Verifications - Employee Verification (Leaving HCS)
E-Verify
Dept. of Labor
Bank Employment Verification
TRS/Retirees Information
Letter of Employment (New Hires)
Compliance Director
Visa's
Student Teaching