HR Staff Directory

Brad Brown
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
————————————————————————
Email: Brad.Brown@hallco.org
Phone: 770-534-1080
Fax: 770-297-6287

 

 


Charlene Young
Email: Charlene.Young@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Allotments
AppliTrack/Teach Georgia
Employee Work Schedule/Calendar
Extended Day/Year
Payroll Changes
New Employees – entered for salaries
RAP (Request for Additional Position) Forms
Salaries
Supplements – Athletic/Fine Arts/Dept Chair
TRS retirees – request approval to return to work
Verification of Previous Experience – New Hires


Emily Merritt Roper
Email: Emilymerritt.roper@hallco.org
————————————————————————
AESOP
New Employee Meeting
New Hire Information
Substitutes (Applications and Meetings)
C.O. Building security Badges (Backup)
E-Verify

 

 

 


 

Janet Thrasher
Email: Janet.Thrasher@hallco.org
————————————————————————
BOE Packets
Enter SFS & Transportation employees into system
Contracts & Contract Addendum
Re-employment forms
(Letters of Intent and reports)
Supplements – Transportation Dept.
EEOC

 

 


 

Christy Cronic
Email: christy.cronic@hallco.org
————————————————————————
AppliTrack
Job Posting Approval and Maintenance
Add User Rights for Admin changes
Instructional Extension Payroll
Issue Re-employment Forms
Supplements- Athletic/Fine Arts/ Dept. Chairs

 

 


 

Kim Coker
Email: kim.coker@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Personnel Clerk

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Nancy Sykes
Email: Nancy.Sykes@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Customer Service and Relations
Customer Service Training
Central Office Reception
New Teacher Orientation – Vendor Relations
Interview Pools – Elementary and Middle Grades

 

 


 

Penny McGee
Certification Specialist
Email: Penny.McGee@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Career Counseling
Certifications
CPI Report
Renewals
Student Teachers
Student/Employee Federal Loans

 


 

Monica Garcia
Email: monicar.garcia@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Hall County ID Badges
Receptionist
Golden Passes

 

 

 

 


 

Marla Gillespie
Email: Marla.Gillespie@hallco.org
————————————————————————
SHBP – Health Insurance
GA Breeze – Flex Benefits
Verifications – Employee Verification (Leaving HCS)
E-Verify
Dept. of Labor
Bank Employment Verification
TRS/Retirees Information
Letter of Employment (New Hires)
Compliance Director
Visa’s
Student Teaching