HR Staff Directory

arrow

Brad Brown

Executive Director
close
More Information:

Email: Brad.Brown@hallco.org

Phone: 770-534-1080

Fax: 770-297-6287
arrow

Charlene Young

close
More Information:

Email: Charlene.Young@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Allotments

AppliTrack/Teach Georgia

Employee Work Schedule/Calendar

Extended Day/Year

Payroll Changes

New Employees – entered for salaries

RAP (Request for Additional Position) Forms

Salaries

Supplements – Athletic/Fine Arts/Dept Chair

TRS retirees – request approval to return to work

Verification of Previous Experience – New Hires
arrow

Cindy West

close
More Information:

Email: Cindy.West@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Employee Benefits

Insurance

PSERS (Public School Employee Retirement System-Bus drivers, School nutrition, Cafeteria, Custodians, etc.)

Retirement

TRS
arrow

Emily Merritt Roper

close
More Information:

Email: Emilymerritt.roper@hallco.org
————————————————————————
AESOP

New Employee Meeting

New Hire Information

Substitutes (Applications and Meetings)

C.O. Building security Badges (Backup)

E-Verify
arrow

Janet Thrasher

close
More Information:

Email: Janet.Thrasher@hallco.org
————————————————————————
BOE Packets

Contracts

Re-employment forms

(Letters of Intent and reports)

EEOC
arrow

Christy Cronic

close
More Information:

Email: christy.cronic@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Instructional Extension Payroll
Student Teacher Field Placements
Verifications
AppliTrack
Supplements
arrow

LaDonna Irvin

close
More Information:

Email: Ladonna.Irvin@hallco.org
————————————————————————
ADP - (Health Insurance)

AESOP backup

Background Results

Fingerprinting-Scheduling

Leave Without Pay/Billing/Invoices

C.O. Building security Badges

Employee Benefits

E-Verify

GA Breeze Report (New Enrollees, Deductibles)

New Teacher Orientation

Night of Honor

Short/Long Term Disability

FBI and GBI Audits

HR Department Purchase Orders
arrow

Nancy Sykes

close
More Information:

Email: Nancy.Sykes@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Customer Service and Relations

Customer Service Training

Central Office Reception

New Teacher Orientation - Vendor Relations

Interview Pools - Elementary and Middle Grades
arrow

Penny Kerns

Certification Specialist
close
More Information:

Email: Penny.Kerns@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Career Counseling

Certifications

CPI Report

Renewals

Student Teachers

Student/Employee Federal Loans
arrow

Monica Garcia

close
More Information:

Email: monicar.garcia@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Hall County ID Badges

Receptionist

Golden Passes
arrow

Vicki Pitchford

close
More Information:

Email: Vicki.Pitchford@hallco.org
————————————————————————
Hall County ID Badges

Verifications

Dept. of Labor

Golden Passes

Compliance Director

Visa's
arrow

close
More Information:

Email: @hallco.org
————————————————————————
Receptionist